King Crimson - In the Court of the Crimson King (1969)

01. 21st Century Schizoid Man (7:20)
02. I Talk to the Wind [McDonald/Sinfield] (6:05)
03. Epitaph (8:47)
- 3a. March for No Reason
- 3b. Tomorrow and Tomorrow
04. Moonchild (12:11)
- 4a. The Dream
- 4b. The Illusion
05. The Court of the Crimson King [McDonald/Sinfield] (9:22)
- 5a. The Return of the Fire Witch
- 5b. The Dance of the Puppets

All songs written by Robert Fripp, Ian McDonald, Greg Lake,
Michael Giles and Peter Sinfield, except where noted.


Greg Lake - lead vocals, bass
Robert Fripp - guitar
Ian McDonald - flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, saxophone, mellotron, harpsichord, piano, organ, vibraphone, backing vocals
Michael Giles - drums, percussion, backing vocals

Copyright © Created in 0.0407 s.