Sparks - Big Beat (1976)

1. Big Boy
2. I Want To Be Like Everybody Else
3. Nothing To Do
4. I Bought The Mississippi River
5. Fill-Er-Up
6. Everybody's Stupid
7. Throw Her Away (And Get A New One)
8. Confusion
9. Screwed Up
10. White Women Lingering
11. I Like Girls
12. Tearing The Place Apart*
13. Gone With The Wind*

*These bonus tracks can be found on the Island UK CD reissue only


Produced by Rupert Holmes
Vocals: Russell Mael
Keyboards: Ron Mael
Guitar: Jeff Salen
Bass: Sal Maida
Drums: Hilly Boy Michaels

Associate Producer: Jeffrey Lesser
Engineered by Godfrey Diamond
Additional Engineers: Bob Clearmountain, Harvey Goldberg, Michael Barbiero
Photography by Richard Avedon


Detail hodnocení alba (hodnoceno x)
5 hvězdiček - hodnoceno 0x
4 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 0x
3 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 1x
2 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 0x
1 hvězdička - hodnoceno 0x
0 hvězdiček - hodnoceno 0x

Copyright © Created in 0.04 s.