Sparks - No.1 in Heaven (1979)

1. Tryouts for the Human Race
2. Academy Award Performance
3. La Dolce Vita
4. Beat the Clock
5. My Other Voice
6. The No. 1 Song in Heaven


Vocals: Russell Mael
Synthesizers: Ron Mael, Giorgio Moroder
Drums: Keith Forsey
Synthesizer Programming: Dan Wyman

Produced by Giorgio Moroder
Engineered by Juergen Koppers, Giorgio Moroder
Mixed by Giorgio Moroder
Recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany and Sound Arts, Los Angeles
Photography: Moshe Braka
Design: Steven Bartel


Detail hodnocení alba (hodnoceno x)
5 hvězdiček - hodnoceno 0x
4 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 0x
3 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 0x
2 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 0x
1 hvězdička - hodnoceno 0x
0 hvězdiček - hodnoceno 0x

Copyright © Created in 0.0394 s.