Sparks - Angst In My Pants (1982)

1. Angst In My Pants
2. I Predict
3. Sextown U.S.A.
4. Sherlock Holmes
5. Nicotina
6. Mickey Mouse
7. Moustache
8. Instant Weight Loss
9. Tarzan And Jane
10. The Decline And Fall Of Me
11. Eaten By The Monster Of Love


Vocals: Russell Mael
Keyboards: Ron Mael
Bass and additional background vocals: Leslie Bohem
Guitar and additional background vocals: Bob Haag
Drums: David Kendrick
Synths: James Goodwin

Produced and Engineered by Mack
Recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany
Cover concept: Ron Mael
Art Direction and Design: Larry Vigon
Photography: Eric Blum


Detail hodnocení alba (hodnoceno x)
5 hvězdiček - hodnoceno 0x
4 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 0x
3 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 0x
2 hvězdičky - hodnoceno 0x
1 hvězdička - hodnoceno 0x
0 hvězdiček - hodnoceno 0x

Copyright © Created in 0.0386 s.